Barion Pixel Fotocrime – Principle Of Pain CD – Empire Merch

Fotocrime – Principle Of Pain CD


10-track debut album on eco-pak CD
Released on Auxiliary Records (US) / Golden Antenna (EU) in 2018

A1 Nadia (Last Year’s Men)
A2 Love In A Dark Time
A3 Don’t Pity The Young
A4 The Rose And The Thorn
A5 Autonoir
B1 Gods In The Dark
B2 Enduring Chill
B3 Infinite Hunger For Love
B4 Confusing World
B5 The Soft Skin

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Hungarian Black Metal Club - Empire Merch