Barion Pixel Wormwitch – Wolf Hex CD – Empire Merch

Wormwitch – Wolf Hex CD


This is a pre-order. Items expected to ship after 20th of August, 2021.

Wormwitch – Wolf Hex CD
Released on Prosthetic Records, August 2021

01. Lunar Maniac
02. Canadian Denim Mountain Attack
03. The Wolves of Ossory
04. Hammer of the Underworld
05. The Crimson Proof
06. Abracadabra
07. Leering Crystal Effigies
08. Grail
09. Teeth of the Dawn
10. Hit the Lights



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wormwitch – Wolf Hex CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hungarian Black Metal Club - Empire Merch